Skip to content

Say Hello to our new friend…Tina Henderson!

June 24, 2014

Hello Hello to Tina!!
She is from Tina’s Creative Place and shes’ also new to DCC!
Take a look at her awesome skills.
This post is from her blog and she entered it to one of our favorite card challenges!
Charisma Cardz!!

Check her out and give her a follow!

Good morning!  Today starts a new challenge at Charisma Cardz!  This week our theme is Father’s Day.  I decided to make a card using my Cricut.  It seems I don’t get it out near as much as I should anymore.  I cut my letters using the font that came with the Expressions II and the stars were cut using a Sizzix die.
We have some wonderful sponsors this week.  Bunny Zoe’s Crafts, All Dressed Up Stamps and Ditzie DigiDesigns.  So
 what are you waiting for?  Hop on over to Charisma Cardz  
and enter your Father’s Day card today!
I am entering my card into the following challenges:
Thanks for stopping by! I hope to see you again soon.
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

