Skip to content

Meet Julia and Welcome Her to DCC!

June 20, 2014

Here’s another new member of the DCC Family!!
Say hello to Julia Klein from
mimizukudesign.blogspot.de

She is fabulous and you will love what she has to share with you.
Make sure and hit the ‘translate’ tab on the right hand side if you need it.
You won’t want to miss what she has to say.

Here’s a sneak peak at what you can expect.

Today I distribute a round of love to all! 🙂 This card here is the first successful attempt was to sew on paper. I have it on Instagram shown and get so much positive feedback that I have just left like that. They are decorated by a place of honor in my Scrapzimmer. I like the colors so much, you too?

Yes, and the theme of love. A few days ago I’ve got my layout “love yourself” as shown and also written a little something personal to. Since a node has burst with me somehow. 🙂 I have so much fun scrapbooking, as with any other creative work I’ve done so far. Can you believe that? In January, still I never thought I would describe myself as a scrapbooker times. And now I feel so sauwohl. To properly.
In the last week is a tremendous amount going on in the way, but I must first of all have to collect a total of a little. That is why there is to it at a later date an extra post! 🙂

It feels so wonderful to have arrived to have that feeling. I have released a lot of old things and feel free so extreme. You know the feeling? And the wonderful thing is that I am now ready and open to new ideas. My notebook is overflowing, my online shopping cart filled, unfortunately, again and again and I can not wait to welcome the new weekend and realize a few ideas. In this sense: LOVE YOURSELF! 🙂
Have a great start to the weekend! xo Julia
2 Comments
  1. Great card and great blog post too!

  2. Thank you for sharing!!! 🙂
    Google Translator is the best! Had so much fun reading my own post in English. :)))
    Have a great day everyone!!
    xo Julia

Leave a Reply

