Skip to content

Die Cut Crazy Holiday Blog Hop!!!

November 1, 2013

BlogHop

Welcome to the Die Cut Crazy Magazine Holiday Blog Hop. Our designers have been working hard to create some wonderful holiday projects to inspire your die cut creativity. Take the ideas our designers offer and put your own spin on them. Change the ideas up to fit whatever holiday you are celebrating in the upcoming months. Whatever type of die cutting you do can be adapted to fit any of our projects so jump in and start creating some holiday projects yourself.

 As a special thank you for hopping along with us, DCC is offering a FREE ONE YEAR SUBSCRIPTION to one lucky winner!  To enter, you need to do three things:

1.  Be a follower of DCC Blog and our Facebook group

2.  Follow the blog hop and leave a “little love” comment on every designers blog post. They enjoy knowing that you stopped by.

3.  Return to DCC blog and leave a comment on this blog post about which project inspired you the most.

You have until November 4th at 11:59 CST to leave your comments. A winner will be drawn and announced on November 6th on the DCC blog and our DCC Facebook group.  Winner will have until November 10th to claim their prize. If a winner does not come forward by the deadline, we will select another winner.

Who’s ready to get hopping!?!

Here is the list of our Designers Blogs so you can follow along.

Debbie

DivaDebbie http://www.scrapmequickdesigns.com/

Sandee

Sandee

http://inthehillsofnorthcarolina.blogspot.com 

Anna

Anna

http://craftwithanna.blogspot.com 

Allie

Allie Gower

http://mycardparty.com

Melissa

Melissa

http://cardtreasures.wordpress.com

19 Comments
  1. All of the creations are beautiful but Sandee’s Santa Key is magical! What excitement if will bring to little ones!
    Pam
    scrap-n-sewgranny.blogspot.com

  2. GREAT HOP!! Lots of extra give-a-ways too!
    looking forward to more Die Cut Crazy Magazine.

  3. new follower here and on FB…I am ready to start this hop 🙂

  4. I just finished this fun blog hop. So much fun thanks so much! If I have to pick a favorite I am going with the Cracker Box project form My Card Party. fun fun fun!!! Thanks again for a fun hop filled with inspirational projects!!

  5. Donna Crary permalink

    Gosh, all of the projects were inspiring, but I think Melissa’s hit home most for me. I love how versatile it is and the design can be used for a multitude of occasions. This was a fun hop, each of the projects were beautiful and the directions were easy to follow. Well done, ladies!!

  6. Debbie’s little tree is such a cute idea and soooo easy to do.

  7. Everyone did an awesome job! Fun hop!

  8. barbara macaskill permalink

    WOW! So much to say! I loved all of the projects but Allie’s holiday crackers are absolutely divine! She is the one who introduced me to you and the others on this hop! I am so glad she did!!!! I am a new blog and facebook follower so I can stay up to date on what is going on! Thanks for having me along on this awesome crafty adventure!

  9. Great inspiration in the hop. I love Debbie’s 3D Christmas tree, so cute and can be used as treat holders and as a Christmas tree ornament.

  10. Linda T permalink

    What a wonderful blog hop. I SO enjoyed it. I could never pick a favorite because I like them all. I thank the ladies for all the great inspiration. There were great ideas I sure liked.

Leave a Reply

