Skip to content

Jugs Color Challenge…

October 27, 2013

Love this card Nancy put together!! The brown and blue look great together.

Scrapper@heART

IMG_0001

Hello friends,

It’ time for a Color Challenge over at Just Us Girls, and I just so happen to be

hosting this week!

When I came across this color palette, I had to look no further!

JUGS211

 I just love blue and brown together…infact we are in the process of re-doing our

kitchen (or should I say stand still..lol) and these are the colors I am working with!

My fellow teammates hit this one out of the park this week!

All of their cards are AMAZING…and I am not just saying that because I have to either!! 🙂

Please won’t you join me over at Just Us Girls…we would love it if you would!

Here are the links to get you started!

JUGs blog

Sharyn Poelsel

Maria Levine

Sue Trembeth

Marisa Ritzen

Sue VanDeVusse

Lisa Kind

Vicki Dutcher

Cheryl Rowley

Some card details:

Cardstock is Stampin Up

DP is My Minds…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

