Skip to content

Verve-Tic Tac Toe…Diva Dare

September 25, 2013

Adorable Card!

Scrapper@heART

Hello Friends,

I have been eyeing this Verve Challenge

for over a week now…and snuck away to the 

studio this afternoon and my ideas came

together beautifully! 

I LOVE when that happens!

 I got out my most

favorite Verve Stamp set called…You and I

and this is what I did!

IMG_0001

DivaDareNoFrame150_LOGO

This is what the challenge is all about…..

So what we’re daring you to create this month is a card

or project using inspiration from a tic-tac-toe board. 

For example:  x’s and o’s, hugs & kisses, squares, circles, grids, you get the idea.    

The challenge doesn’t end till the 25th 

so there is still time to play along!

If you don’t have any Verve Stamps….I HIGHLY recommend them

they have so many to choose from and the quality is

some of the best I have found!

I have the challenge and the store all linked up for you!

View original post 37 more words

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

