Skip to content

Happy Anniversary

August 18, 2013

Simple and elegant card by Nancy Leppek over at Scrapper@Heart. I love the white on white!

Scrapper@heART

IMG_0009 8.58.02 PM

CAS

 Today over at CAS on Sunday we have a Floral Fantasy going on.

Not sure my card qualifies as a fantasy…lol…. being that I chose all white, but the challenge

is to just use florals on your card/ project in any color or style that you choose!

That’s simple enough!

Here is our sponsor for this month.

Team Utopia- Stampin Up Demonstrator Miranda

http://utopiademoteam.blogspot.nl/


And this is the great prize you can win!

These Stampin up candy dots are amazing, infact

I just got these exact ones today!

Sure hope you come on over and join the girls and I at CASOS,

but Just remember to keep it Clean and Simple!

Details:

My flower was created with my Cricut.

The stem is a die cut from My Favorite Things and

the leaves are a MS punch!

The sentiment is Stampin Up along with the tag punch.

Hope you have a…

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

